

apsselect.physiology.org August 2020

The American Physiological Society

Acknowledges

Hiroaki Kito, Haruka Morihiro, Yuka Sakakibara, Kyoko Endo, Junko Kajikuri, Takayoshi Suzuki, and Susumu Ohya

For distinction in scholarship in the *American Journal of Physiology-Cell Physiology* for the article

Downregulation of the Ca2+-activated K+ channel KCa3.1 in mouse preosteoblast cells treated with vitamin D receptor agonist

DOI: 10.1152/ajpcell.00587.2019

Sunda C Samuelon

Linda C. Samuelson, Editor-in-Chief, APSselect

Dough C'at

Douglas Eaton, Associate Editor, APSselect